Name Group Appointed by Period of termination:
Maureen Bowen

Simon Poole

Ben Harris

LEA Members of the Council January 2026

July 2024

November 2024

Paul Griffiths (Chairman)

Ceri Morgan

Pauline Harrison

Melanie Williams

Jo Rubery

Community Governing Body November 2025

September 2024

September 2024

April 2022

October 2025

Rhiannon Emms (Is-Gadeirydd)

Helen Sharkey

Lowri Chwieseni

Marvin Thomas

Jason Larkman

Emma Harvey-Pugh

Parent Parents November 2022

November 2022

June 2023

September 2025

September 2025

November 2025

Bethan Evans

Emma Goodridge

Teacher Teaching Staff January 2023

September 2025

  Support Staff Non-teaching staff  
Rhian Phillips Headteacher    
Rhian Rapsey Clerk    

When fully constituted this governing body is made up as follows:

LEA Representatives 5   Community Governors 5
Parent Governors 6   Staff Governors 2
Support Staff Representatvie 1      
Headteacher 1   Total 20


We have 2 LEA vacancies and 1 Support Staff Representative vacancy. If you are interested in becoming a Governor, please contact Rhian Rapsey, Clerk to the Governors, on 01443 235862.